I would like to know how I can delete the products that I am not using anymore, because I just see the options to archive and when I will make the invoice, it appears again. It makes us confused.
If you go in settings under product, you see all the products you have.
Select the ones you don’t want anymore and archive them. It’s not possible to delete them because we need to keep them if they were used in past invoices.
However, once a product is archived, if you create a new invoice, the product will note be availble to be selected.